The National - Sleep Well Beast (2017) Hi-Res

The National - Sleep Well Beast (2017) Hi-Res

Artist: The National
Title: Sleep Well Beast
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: 4AD
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 24bit-44.1kHz FLAC
Total Time: 57:40
Total Size: 672 MB


01. Nobody Else Will Be There
02. Day I Die
03. Walk It Back
04. The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
05. Born To Beg
06. Turtleneck
07. Empire Line
08. I'll Still Destroy You
09. Guilty Party
10. Carin At The Liquor Store
11. Dark Side Of The Gym
12. Sleep Well Beast

Nearly 20 years into the band's career, The National have reached a status attained only by the likes of Radiohead: a progressive, uncompromising band with genuinely broad appeal. Produced by multi-instrumentalist Aaron Dessner in his upstate New York studio (with coproduction from guitarist Bryce Dessner and singer Matt Berninger), Sleep Well Beast captures the band at their moody, majestic best, from the propulsive “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness” to “Guilty Party,” where Berninger’s portraits of failing marriage come to a sad, gorgeous, and surprisingly subtle head.

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Sleep Well Beast 24bit.rar Sleep_Well_Beast_24bit.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to The National - Sleep Well Beast (2017) Hi-Res
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018