Unleash The Archers - Apex (2017)

Unleash The Archers - Apex (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Metal, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1717 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Unleash The Archers
Title: Apex
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Power Metal, Female Fronted Metal, Metalcore
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:37
Total Size: 141 mb


01. Awakening
02. Shadow Guide
03. The Matriarch
04. Cleanse the Bloodlines
05. The Coward's Way
06. False Walls
07. Ten Thousand Against One
08. Earth and Ashes
09. Call Me Immortal
10. Apex

10 years of UNLEASH THE ARCHERS! These heavy metal heroes are celebrating this honour with an exhilarating feast on "Apex", their fourth masterpiece. This one will take nerves of steel; from its opener “Awakening” to the closing title track, the listener will partake in a furious adventure, weaving through elements of the strongest metal genres of our time. You’ll be guided by the shimmering heat of sweeping lead guitars, face-melting solos, deafening growls, pummelling bass lines and of course the thrilling hooks of Brittney Slayes' king-size voice. Heartrending choirs defending heavy metal evermore beckon you into battle! Channeling the fiery brilliance of shooting stars, there is immense beauty on “Apex”, and it clutches you with a fervor that lingers well beyond the last cymbal decay. Through swift melodies and a flair for the dramatic, UNLEASH THE ARCHERS newest release compels you to chant with fists raised high in the air "All hail heavy metal!”


Alternative download links

Download | Turbobit.net

Related MP3 FLAC to Unleash The Archers - Apex (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018