Fort Hope - The Flood Flowers (2017)

Fort Hope - The Flood Flowers (2017)

Artist: Fort Hope
Title: The Flood Flowers
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:49 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Class of '99
02. Dios Falso
03. The People of the Lake
04. Cardinale (Runway Monday)
05. Kaiser
06. Minor White
07. Look At Yourself
08. The Hollow Land
09. The Ward
10. Forgive
11. Tears

Britain's Fort Hope make dynamic emo and post-hardcore-influenced rock. Formed in 2013, the group features former My Passion members Jon Gaskin (guitar/piano/vocals), Simon Rowlands (bass), and Jamie Nicholls (drums). In 2013 they released two EPs, The Future's in Our Hearts and Choices. The following year Fort Hope delivered their full-length debut, Courage. In 2015 they returned with a seven-track self-titled EP featuring the singles "Plans" and "Sick." Continuing their prolific output of EP releases, the band put out the Manne of Lawe EP in early 2016 and the A R M U R E EP in December, later that year. Both releases received praise for their eclectic compositions, incorporating accessible pop melodies alongside their signature alternative sound, and garnered comparisons to other alt-pop/rock acts such as Don Broco, Young Guns, and Deaf Havana. Their first major-label debut (full-length release Flood Flowers, Vol. 1) arrived in the summer of 2017. ~ Matt Collar.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Fort Hope - The Flood Flowers (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018