Atomic Tomb - Sons Of The Empire (2017) FLAC

Atomic Tomb - Sons Of The Empire (2017) FLAC

Artist: Atomic Tomb
Title: Sons Of The Empire
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Independent
Genre: Rock / Metal / Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 50:01 min
Total Size: 350 MB

01. Death Row Wannabe
02. Hatred
03. Great Satan America
04. Heroin Eyes
05. Son’s of the Empire
06. Prophets
07. Burn
08. Mr. No Brain
09. First to Go
10. Right Now
11. Seventh Son
12. Typo Terristo
Toronto Hard Rock, Punk Metal band ATOMIC TOMB unleash an intense, earth shattering aggression, with a hard edge sound as they emerge from several years of suspended animation. Re-united co-founder's, Axel Tomb on lead Vocal's and Tommy Gunn on lead guitar, along with original guitarist Ron Bechard on lead Guitar are back! With long time member Corrado Bartolo on bass and new arrival Gary Glynn rocking the drum's. That rounds off the bands loud, fast and in your face sound. Watch for these guy's killing it on a stage near you!!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Atomic Tomb - Sons Of The Empire (2017) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018