VA - Superlongevity 6 (2017) CD-Rip

VA - Superlongevity 6 (2017) CD-Rip

Artist: VA
Title: Superlongevity 6
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Perlon - PERL114
Genre: Techno, House, Minimal
Quality: 320 kbps / lossless (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:51:07
Total Size: 254 mb / 564 mb

A1 – The Stowaway – A Suspicious Passenger
A2 – International Anything – When It's Dark (Moonlight Medley)
B1 – Bodycode – Synchronized Sleep
B2 – Kalabrese – Düdingen
B3 – Pile – Noshow
C1 – Dimbiman – Turtle Gone
C2 – Margaret Dygas – Saasafras
D1 – Fumiya Tanaka – Standing North 6
D2 – Baby Ford – Dognosematic
E1 – Narcotic Syntax – Agents With Fatty Acids
E2 – Ricardo Villalobos – Gono Fuznk
F1 – Binh – Wochenbett
F2 – Darren – 1999 / 2017 (Extd. Version)
F3 – Spacetravel – No More
G1 – Soul Capsule – Them Yeah
G3 – Sammy Dee – Marvin Goes Savage Deep
H1 – Maayan Nidam – Trail Of Glitter
H2 – Melchior Productions Ltd – The Hope

When Perlon started releasing their 'SuPERLONgevity' compilation series in 1999, it was not evident that the name, which had initially been chosen just for pun, would become a self-fulfilling prophecy. Now, Perlon is in its 20th year, indeed, and preparing the celebration of this anniversary, the label invites its listeners to enter the sixth round of illuminating expression, once more driven by playfulness and fluffy swingtime. This time, the journey extends to eight sides with no guidepost except maybe the order to set the controls for the heart of the potoo. 18 tracks unfold their magic formulas to release a cascade of funky blobs. The collection reflects the label's unique interpretation of sound and vision, of caring and sharing, of 'glitches and itches' - by forward and froward thinking artists who set landmarks and break standards for the sake of the sound of the extraordinary. Here's what you will find in this brand-new Perlon toy box that adds one more shade to the corporate colour scheme: House bubbles that sound like they come straight from a 'Bällchenparadies". A motor drive with a sexy beat. Tribal dances, warped ballads, romantic fantasies. Heavy bass fundaments with aerial notes that hover above like helium balloons. A meditation machine, chilly chimes and future clockworks. Speaking things with nonsense as a foreign language.

320 kbps


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Superlongevity 6 (2017) CD-Rip
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018