VA - Music From Memory (2017)

VA - Music From Memory (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Music From Memory
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Music From Memory
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 146:47 min
Total Size: 339 MB


CD 1:

01. Suso Sáiz - Ya Son Dos Los Cielos
02. Joan Bibiloni - Sa Fosca
03. Workdub - Caravan (Revisited)
04. Joan Bibiloni - Sobrevivir
05. Suso Sáiz - Linda Cuban
06. Michal Turtle - Maid of the Mist
07. Roberto Musci - Tatamatave
08. Michal Turtle - Village Voice
09. Vito Ricci - The Centre of the Bridge
10. Suso Sáiz - Sé Que Estás Ahí
11. Roberto Musci - Nexus On The Beach
12. Gigi Masin - Snake Theory
13. Suso Sáiz - The Guardian
14. Gaussian Curve - Red Light
15. Gigi Masin - Moor

CD 2:

1. Various Chee Shimizu Live At Forestlimit DJ Mix – Chee

The compilation consists of two CDs. Disk 1 is home listening that includes eight generationally, geographically and musically divergent projects from the label list. Yet I feel I’ve managed to make a selection capturing a particular thread and creating a certain flow out of a group of tunes that don’t sit comfortably in easy tags, like ambient or Balearic. Disk 2, on the other hand, features a live non-stop mix recorded at Forestlimit, a multifaceted, experimental space in Hatagaya, Tokyo, hoping to help listeners understand that, in Music From Memory's catalogue, there are many experimental tracks that nonetheless function as dance music. - Chee Shimizu.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Music From Memory (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018