Tommy Emmanuel - Live! At The Ryman (2017)

Tommy Emmanuel - Live! At The Ryman (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Jazz, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1767 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Tommy Emmanuel
Title: Live! At The Ryman
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: CGP Sounds
Genre: Jazz: Guitar Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) | MP3 @ 320K/s
Total Time: 77:15
Total Size: 506 MB | 183 MB

1. Tall Fiddler (Live) (2:44)
2. The Mystery (Live) (4:29)
3. Windy & Warm (Live) (2:33)
4. Deep River Blues - Doc's Guitar - Blue Smoke - Cannonball Rag (Live) (6:28)
5. Saturday Night Shuffle - Nine Pound Hammer (Live) (6:29)
6. Angelina (Live) (3:27)
7. Blood Brother (Live) (5:27)
8. Beatles Medley - Classical Gas (Live) (7:40)
9. Sails (Live) (5:37)
10. San Antonio Stroll (Live) [Feat. John Knowles & Steve Wariner] (3:54)
11. Guitar Boogie (Live) (9:26)
12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Live) (6:34)
13. I Still Can't Say Goodbye (Live) (3:42)
14. Workin Man Blues (Live) [Feat. Steve Wariner] (3:57)
15. Eva Waits (Live) (4:41)

The new album was captured during a special show at the famed Nashville venue on February 27th of last year where Emmanuel was joined on stage by Steve Wariner and John Knowles (who are the only other two living CPGs, a.k.a. Certified Guitar Players, a moniker bestowed on four guitarist that he admired by music icon Chet Atkins.

Tommy shared his excitement about being able to share the show with the new album, "It was an unforgettable experience playing my first solo show at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville.

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.



Alternative download links

Turbobit Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Tommy Emmanuel - Live! At The Ryman (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018