Jarrod Birmingham - All About Me (2017)

Jarrod Birmingham - All About Me (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Country, itunes
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1392 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Jarrod Birmingham
Title: All About Me
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: JBE
Genre: Country
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 53:11 min
Total Size: 110 MB

01. All About Me
02. Once Upon a Time
03. You and Me
04. Senses
05. Grew up Today
06. 26 Weekends a Year
07. Not in My Grave
08. Say It Again
09. Devil on My Shoulder
10. What Was She Thinking
11. Good Thing
12. The Tree Is in the Seed
13. Running on Empty
Jarrod Birmingham’s CD, “No Apologies,” spawned a 1 single and earned the country music outlaw a top ten spot in the Best Of Texas Top 30 songs of the year.
He has been compared to Waylon Jennings and Hank Williams, Jr. and producer Eric Paul described the country traditionalist as “the first real singer of the 21st century.” Humbled by the accolades, Birmingham attributes his pure and gritty musical style to his true grit life style.
“I believe that country music should reflect the common people,” says Birmingham. “That’s pretty much my mission statement, to stay grounded in the knowledge that I‘m a blue collar individual, a country boy. There are a lot of people out there like me, and I’d like to be their voice.”
This South Texas native is no manufactured “hat act.” Birmingham is a REAL cowboy. A former professional bullrider who has enough pins, plates and screws in his body to make it difficult to pass an airport scanner, Birmingham’s music is steeped in stark realism.
“I never really quit riding bulls,” he laughs. “The music just sort of took over. But, what you see is what you get when you deal with me, and that is how I want to come across through my music.”

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jarrod Birmingham - All About Me (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018