Norman Blake - Brushwood (Songs and Stories) (2017)

Norman Blake - Brushwood (Songs and Stories) (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Country, Folk
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1702 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Norman Blake
Title: Brushwood (Songs and Stories)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Code 7-Plectrafone Records
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:05
Total Size: 147 MB

1. The Countess Lola Montez
2. How The Weary World Wears Away
3. Bunk Johnson Trumpet Man
4. High Rollers
5. The Generic Rag
6. Waitin For The Mail And Social Security
7. The Lantern Thru The Fog
8. Theres A Storm Somewhere
9. Newsome Gap Rag
10. The Truth Will Stand When This World's On Fire
11. Sweet Banks Of Flowers Georgies Vision
12. Look Away, So Far Away
13. The Fate Of Oliver Curtis Perry ~ Empire State Train Robber
14. The Target Shooter
15. Fiddlin Peg Leg Jackson On The Mourners Bench
16. The Nameless Photograph
17. Cripple Charlie Clark
18. The Western Atlantic At Willowdale Curve
19. Stay Down On The Farm
Norman Blake is an American instrumentalist, vocalist, and songwriter. In a career spanning more than 60 years Blake has played in a number of folk and country groups. He is considered one of the leading figures in the bluegrass revival of the 1970s and is still active today, playing concert dates and making albums with his wife Nancy Blake. Brushwood (Songs and Stories) is nineteen all-new Blake original Old Time Country Songs and Stories on the heels of Norman Blakes Wood, Wire & Words Grammy Nomination For Best Folk Album of 2015 Norman Blake has played with June Carter Cash, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Joan Baez, Ralph Stanley, Steve Earl, Kris Kristofferson, John Hartford, The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band among many others.
Download Link>>>

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Norman Blake - Brushwood (Songs and Stories) (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018