Mumford Sons - Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder (2017) Lossless

Mumford Sons - Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder (2017) Lossless

Artist: Mumford & Sons
Title: Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Genre: Indie Folk, Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 63:23
Total Size: 460 MB

1. I Will Wait
2. Below My Feet
3. Wilder Mind
4. Awake My Soul
5. Lover Of The Light
6. Tompkins Square Park
7. Believe
8. Ghosts That We Knew
9. The Cave
10. Dust Bowl Dance
11. There Will Be Time
12. Little Lion Man
13. The Wolf
This limited deluxe edition includes Dust And Thunder , We Wrote This Yesterday and a CD with selections from Dust And Thunder . It is bound in a hardback red leatherette cover with dark gold foil, with a 20-page booklet including exclusive never-before-seen photos printed on uncoated paper.
Chronicling the first meeting of South Africa with its favourite British band, Mumford & Sons, award-winning director Dick Carruthers gets to the very heart of what makes Mumford & Sons such a special act. Filmed live against the beautiful Pretorian outback, the band performs their most recent material and classic hits in front of an exhilarated crowd. Filmed in stunning 4K and mixed in 5.1 surround sound.
The documentary We Wrote This Yesterday follows Mumford & Sons as they travel across uncharted territory playing the major cities of South Africa with an eclectic mix of musician friends. They explore the craft of songwriting and the people, events and influences that dictate that. The film showcases the band at their most open and collaborative as they relish the excitement of playing to crowds in new cities who ve never seen them before.
Download Link>>>

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Mumford Sons - Live From South Africa: Dust and Thunder (2017) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018