Jan Vogler Bill Murray - New Worlds (2017) Hi-Res

Jan Vogler Bill Murray - New Worlds (2017) Hi-Res

Artist: Jan Vogler, Bill Murray
Title: New Worlds
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Decca
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac 24bits - 96.0kHz
Total Time: 01:04:59
Total Size: 1.22 gb

01. Saint-Saëns: The Carnival Of The Animals, R.125-The Swan / Blessing The Boats
02. Song Of The Open Road / Song Of Myself
03. J.S. Bach: Suite For Cello Solo No.1 In G Major, BWV 1007-1. Prélude
04. Schubert: Piano Trio No.1 In B Flat, Op.99 D.898-2. Andante un poco mosso / The Deerslayer
05. Gershwin: Porgy and Bess-It Ain't Necessarily So
06. Piazzolla: Muerte del Angel
07. When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
08. Mancini: Moon River / Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn
09. Foster: I Dream Of Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
10. Ravel: Sonata in G Major for Violin and Piano-2. Blues (Moderato) / If Grant Had Been Drinking At Appomattox
11. Bernstein: West Side Story-Somewhere
12. Bernstein: West Side Story-I Feel Pretty
13. Bernstein: West Side Story-America

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Jan Vogler Bill Murray - New Worlds (2017) Hi-Res
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018