Agent Kritsek - Everlasting (2017)

Agent Kritsek - Everlasting (2017)

Artist: Agent Kritsek
Title: Everlasting
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Infinity-Tunes
Genre: Psychedelic / Progressive
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 72:28 min
Total Size: 165 MB

01. Agent Kritsek - Dreaming Of The Future
02. Badbug - Visitors (Agent Kritsek Rmx)
03. Agent Kritsek & Sensogram - Turn On
04. Agent Kritsek & Trancient Dreams - Magical Lights
05. Agent Kritsek & Hpsyv - The Cerebral Palsy Phase
06. Agent Kritsek - Subject 24
07. Agent Kritsek - Within
08. Agent Kritsek - Through You
09. Agent Kritsek - Everlasting

'Life is about impression. You get one shot at it. Make it everlasting...' Ladies and Gentlemen, Infinity-Tunes proudly presents the long anticipated second album from Agent Kritsek, called 'Everlasting'. Everlasting is a complete studio work (including 9 previously unreleased tracks), which after two years eagerly developing, has completed its circle. Living through the 'hard' and 'good' days, gathering collaborations and remixes with colorful characteristics and styles, Agent Kritsek moved to the next level and he's ready to present us a more matured, 'mixed' collection. With patience and plenty of work, Alex carefully crafted the album by trying to combine his personal taste to the new modern psychedelic 'era'. You'll be able to enjoy compositions surrounded by driving basslines, harmonic melodies, experimental grooves, developed synth work, electric vocals and multiple dancefloor rhythms from triple bass, triplets to exciting 'combos' and ideas, all gathered to complete a wonderful and adventure album story. Get your copy and feel this psy-progressive 'matrix' trip, that is meant to last forever..


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Agent Kritsek - Everlasting (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018