Basement - Promise Everything Deluxe Edition (2017) Lossless

Basement - Promise Everything Deluxe Edition (2017) Lossless

Artist: Basement
Title: Promise Everything
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 38:45
Total Size: 285 mb

Fueled By Ramen, in partner with Run For Cover will release a deluxe reissue of Basement's critically adored album, Promise Everything, which will include remixed / remastered versions of the original release's 10 songs and four bonus tracks: a cover of The Cardigan's "My Favourite Game," acoustic versions of "Aquasun," "Blinded Bye," and the acoustic track "Cloud," which originally appeared on a limited run 7" (see cover art & track listing attached).
Andrew Fisher explains, "When we recorded the album Promise Everything we didn't have the luxury of time. The concept of sitting on songs and making sure we were happy with their arrangement was alien to us. With the re-release of the record we felt it was the perfect opportunity to go back to the song we thought was the strongest and make it as good as we could. Here's what we came up with! Thanks for checking it out."
01. Brother’s Keeper
02. Hanging Around
03. Lose Your Grip
04. Aquasun
05. Submission
06. Oversized
07. Blinded Bye
08. For You The Moon
09. Promise Everything
10. Halo
11. My Favourite Game
12. Aquasun (Acoustic)
13. Blinded Bye (Acoustic)
14. Cloud
Ronan Crix – guitar
Andrew Fisher – vocals
James Fisher – drums
Alex Henery – guitar
Duncan Stewart – bass

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Basement - Promise Everything Deluxe Edition (2017) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018