The Floozies - Funk Jesus (2017)

The Floozies - Funk Jesus (2017)

Artist: The Floozies
Title: Funk Jesus
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Self-Released
Genre: electronic, funk, disco
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 39:15 min
Total Size: 241 MB

The Floozies are producer/guitarist Matt Hill and drummer Mark Hill. These two brothers are bringing their fresh approach to electronic music and live performance to venues and festivals all over the country. The duo's combination of cutting edge electronic production and party rocking funk energizes crowds and turns venues into epic dance parties.

01. The Floozies - Funk Jesus (feat. Jesus)
02. The Floozies - Honeymoon Phase (feat. Ryan Zoidis)
03. The Floozies - Arithmetic (feat. ProbCause)
04. The Floozies - Summer Fling
05. The Floozies - Nothing to Lose (feat. Gibbz & Eric 'Benny' Bloom)
06. The Floozies - Sheila
07. The Floozies - Better 4 U
08. The Floozies - Everything
09. The Floozies - Don't Give Up On Me
10. The Floozies - Without You (feat. The String Cheese Incident)
11. The Floozies - Cosmic Rays (feat. Ryan Zoidis)

Download from turbobit:

Download from nitroflare:

/ /

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to The Floozies - Funk Jesus (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018