Pendragon - Masquerade 20 (2017)

Pendragon - Masquerade 20 (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Rock, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1314 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Pendragon
Title: Masquerade 20
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Metal Mind
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 139:27 min
Total Size: 320 MB

Disc: 1
1. The Masquerade Overture
2. As Good As Gold
3. Paintbox
4. The Pursuit Of Excellence
5. Guardian Of My Soul
6. The Shadow
7. Masters Of Illusion
8. King Of The Castle
9. Schizo
Disc: 2
1. Beautiful Soul
2. Faces Of Light
3. Nostradamus
4. Explorers Of The Infinite
5. Come Home Jack
6. This Green And Pleasant Land
7. Breaking The Spell
8. Indigo
Pendragon are back! Celebrating the 20th anniversary of one of the most successful albums in their career - an album that won them near-overwhelming acclaim and made them one of the highest-selling bands unsigned to a major label at that time - the band return to the Wyspianski Theatre to record a special show, consisting of all the classics from The Masquerade Overture as well as a number of fan-favourites from their other releases. A truly historic event documented especially for all the Pendragon fans out there!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Pendragon - Masquerade 20 (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018