Sian - Capital Crimewave (2017)

Sian - Capital Crimewave (2017)

Artist: Sian
Title: Capital Crimewave
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Octopus Records - OCTLP013
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:33:55
Total Size: 219 mb

1. Autofocus (Original Mix)3:58
2. Change (Original Mix)3:28
3. Sustain (Original Mix)4:37
4. Question Gravity (Original Mix)6:03
5. Zombie (Original Mix)4:13
6. King Pest (Original Mix)6:10
7. Kinetic Energy (Original Mix)4:35
8. Stuxnet (Original Mix)6:06
9. Flowing (Original Mix)3:20
10. Python Crush (Original Mix)3:49
11. Underrated (Original Mix)4:46
12. Never Retro (Original Mix)3:57
13. Hard To Find (Original Mix)4:34
14. Frozen Blood (Original Mix)6:22
15. Infinite (Original Mix)3:44
16. Bulletproof (Original Mix)3:47
17. Wolf Pack (Original Mix)5:38
18. Camouflage (Original Mix)6:02
19. Pink Wave (Original Mix)5:01
20. Temprature (Original Mix)3:45
Fearlessly transcending those invisible boundaries between warehouse Techno,intergalactic Hip hop,mind-melting Acid,dubbed out electronics and countless other future genres,Sian binds together his diverse machine-made sounds into one majestic,cohesive, and cinematic experience.Joined by guest vocalists such as AG Fernandez,these strobe lit,atmospheric and murky late night stories take Octopus further into uncharted territory.

320 kbps

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sian - Capital Crimewave (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018