Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Pop, FLAC / APE, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1736 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Dua Lipa
Title: Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 60:10
Total Size: 139 / 412 MB


01. Bad Together
02. Last Dance
03. Hotter Than Hell
04. Be The One
05. Want To
06. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
07. New Love
08. Running
09. Thinking 'Bout You
10. Room For 2
11. Garden Of Eden
12. Genesis
13. Dreams
14. Room for 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

Dua’s self-titled album debut, Dua Lipa, is set to release on June 2nd. The songs on Dua Lipa announce the arrival of a new force in pop—irresistible on the dance floor, thoughtful under closer inspection, constantly discovering creative possibilities.

“This whole album is me, who I am and how I want to be seen as an artist,” says Dua Lipa. “I want people to really get to know me, so the album is everything that has happened in my life so far, and every song tells a different story.”

Download Link>>>

Alternative download links

Dua Lipa FLAC.rar Dua Lipa.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018