Sons Of The Palomino - Sons Of The Palomino (2017)

Sons Of The Palomino - Sons Of The Palomino (2017)

Artist: Sons Of The Palomino
Title: Sons Of The Palomino
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country
Quality: Flac (tracks)/320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:47
Total Size: 293/111 MB

1. Runnin' Around (3:18)
2. Authentic (3:41)
3. When Lonely Calls (3:34)
4. Countryholic (3:26)
5. Outta This Town (4:34)
6. Lie (3:57)
7. Independent Trucker (3:50)
8. Whiskey Years (4:04)
9. Hole In The Wall (3:58)
10. Unbroken People (4:03)
11. Used To Be A Country Town (3:03)
12. Nobody Does Lonely Like You (3:29)
13. Old Roads And Lost Highways (2:44)

Every songwriter dreads these words; “Nobody is going to cut this song.”

Everybody, that is, except Jeffrey Steele. Make no mistake: This Nashville SongwriterHall Of Fame member has written more than his share of hits, including No. 1 singles for Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw and other headliners. Which is why his latest project triggered so much head-scratching up and down Music Row.

Unlike almost every release coming out of Nashville, Sons Of The Palomino wasn’t created to dominate the charts. In fact, the writing on most of its cuts involved Steele’s collaborators expressing bafflement or disbelief at the way he was steering the session.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Sons Of The Palomino - Sons Of The Palomino (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018