Indoor Garden Party - The Musical (2017)

Indoor Garden Party - The Musical (2017)

Artist: Indoor Garden Party
Title: The Musical
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Model 101 Records
Genre: Pop, Folk, Singer/Songwriter
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:44:40
Total Size: 104 / 273 mb

01. Everything I Touch
02. Out of Range
03. You Should Have Got to Know Me
04. Fight Another Day
05. Midnight
06. Love Is Not a Big Enough Word
07. Everything That's You
08. One Small Stone
09. This Beam
10. From Here Clear to the Ocean
11. This Is How Life Is
12. The Fields of Athenry
13. Love Was My Alibi

Indoor Garden Party isn't a band so much as it is a collective - a gathering of songwriters, singers, and musicians who play occasional gigs throughout America. It's the brainchild of Russell Crowe and Alan Doyle, a pair who began collaborating in 2005 after Crowe pulled the plug on 30 Odd Foot of Grunts and Doyle took a break from his band Great Big Sea. The two formed the Ordinary Fear of God, who released an album in 2005 called My Hand, My Heart, but by 2011, the pair had begun to highlight their collaboration, releasing the record The Crowe/Doyle Songbook, Vol. 3. They eventually began operating under the Indoor Garden Party moniker, and released an album called The Musical in the summer of 2017.

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Indoor Garden Party - The Musical (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018