Ruben De Ronde X Rodg - Togetherr (2017) FLAC

Ruben De Ronde X Rodg - Togetherr (2017) FLAC

Artist: Ruben De Ronde X Rodg
Title: Togetherr
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Armada Music
Genre: Uplifting Trance
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 51:04 min
Total Size: 364 MB


01 Larger Than Life [03:12]
02 Booya [02:44]
03 Midnight Blue [03:10]
04 BombSquadKittens [03:44]
05 Forever Searching [03:35]
06 Intergalactic [03:26]
07 Strobe Machine [02:39]
08 This Is Not [02:26]
09 Riptide [03:31]
10 Pull A Lewie [03:24]
11 When You're Gone [03:06]
12 (L) [03:04]
13 Whoop [03:08]
14 Stacker [03:26]
15 Little Drummer [03:13]
16 Alone [03:17]

There's something about Ruben de Ronde and Rodg that makes them stand out. When apart, they dish out boundary-busting tunes left and right as the most prolific luminaries in the Progressive Trance scene. But when paired up, they come up with songs so special it puts shame to even the most on-point productions. And that is why their brand-new body of work will leave everyone speechless.

With 'Togetherr', the two Dutchmen form a twister with their signature sounds and churn out sixteen records that set the bar insanely high. Composed of stellar originals and head-turning collaborations with the likes of Ben Gold, Genix, Hal Stucker, Orjan Nilsen, Patrick Baker and more, the album is not just a testament to their game-changing production skill, but also to their ever-positive can-do attitude.

'Togetherr' is not just an album from two excellent artists. It's a synergistic body of work that unites worlds. 'Togetherr' is where two great minds collide. 'Togetherr' is where it all comes full circle.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ruben De Ronde X Rodg - Togetherr (2017) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018