KXM - Scatterbrain (2017) FLAC

KXM - Scatterbrain (2017) FLAC

  • Genre: 2017, Rock, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1440 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: KXM
Title: Scatterbrain
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Rat Pak Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log)
Total Time: 67:12 min
Total Size: 493 MB

01. Scatterbrain
02. Breakout
03. Big Sky Country
04. Calypso
05. Not A Single Word
06. Obsession
07. Noises In The Sky
08. Panic Attack
09. It's Never Enough
10. True Decievers
11. Stand
12. Together
13. Angel

A coming together of three veteran rockers, KXM is a hard rock supergroup formed in 2013. Made up of guitarist George Lynch (of the Lynch Mob), bassist and vocalist dUg Pinnick (of King's X), and drummer Ray Luzier (of Korn), the trio created a sound for themselves that touched on their past work while still exploring some new sonic territory, resulting in a bluesy brand of driving hard rock infused with a prog-like tendency for wanderlust. The sound was forged through a series of jam sessions that would result in the band's self-titled debut, which was released on Rat Pak Records in 2014. ~ Gregory Heaney

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to KXM - Scatterbrain (2017) FLAC
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018