Chino Swingslide - Sacred Cat Session (2017)

Chino Swingslide - Sacred Cat Session (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Blues, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1535 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chino Swingslide
Title: Sacred Cat Session
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Self Released
Genre: Electric/Acoustic Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:19
Total Size: 102 MB

1. Hush (3:43)
2. Look On Yonder Wall (5:16)
3. Broken Heart (3:34)
4. Lovin' Greed (5:15)
5. Go 'N Get It (7:14)
6. Dynamite (4:14)
7. Lonesome Train (2:53)
8. Welcome Home (3:24)
9. You Were Born To Die (3:10)
10. Mil Punaladas (3:34)

Hernan Senra, also known as "Chino" and "Chino Swingslide", is a guitar player from Argentina. Since 2001 he lives in Spain and leads bands like "Down Home", "Chino & The Big Bet", "Shine" and "The Acoustic Blues Company". He has developed a particular tecnique on the resophonic guitar playing from blues to swing and jazz manuoche with a very personal style and is one of the most active musicians in the Barcelona scene.

Personnel: Chino Swingslide (vocals, guitars); Junior Watson (guitar); Nathan James (contrabass, guitars, vocals); Marcus Milius (harmonica); Marty Dodson (drums).

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Chino Swingslide - Sacred Cat Session (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018