Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Target Edition) (2017)

Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Target Edition) (2017)

Artist: Demi Lovato
Title: Tell Me You Love Me (Target Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Polydor Group
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 60:27
Total Size: 138 / 400 MB


1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don't Do Right By Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin the Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely (Feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker
13. Instruction (Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato and Steffon Don)
14. Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
15. No Promises (Acoustic) (Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato)
16. Smoke & Mirrors
17. Ready For Ya

Demi Lovato returns with new album 'Tell Me You Love Me' featuring worldwide smash 'Sorry Not Sorry,' which has surpassed 100 million global audio streams. She will join forces with hitmakers Oak (Alessia Cara, Kehlani), DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Tinashe), Sean Douglas (Dua Lipa, Fifth Harmony) and more.

The album is a follow up to RIAA gold-certified album 'Confident,' which was Grammy-nominated for Best Pop Album. She's one of the biggest names on social media, with a combined following of over 150 million.

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Tell Me You Love Me Target.rar Tell Me You Love Me Target Edition FLAC.rar Tell_Me_You_Love_Me_Target_Edition_FLAC.rar Tell_Me_You_Love_Me_Target.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me (Target Edition) (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018