Lara Fabian - Camouflage (2017) CD Rip

Lara Fabian - Camouflage (2017) CD Rip

Artist: Lara Fabian
Title: Camouflage
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: 9 Productions
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 40:30
Total Size: 255 MB


01. Growing Wings 02:57
02. Chameleon 03:19
03. If I Let You Love Me 03:35
04. Choose What You Love Most (Let It Kill You) 03:53
05. We Are the Flyers 04:05
06. Painting in the Rain 03:27
07. Camouflage 03:11
08. I'm Breakable 02:35
09. Keep the Animals Away 03:32
10. We Are the Storm 03:39
11. Perfect 03:00
12. Communify 03:16

The Canadian-Belgian artist Lara Fabian will release her highly-anticipated new studio album, 'Camouflage', on 6th October 2017. After more than 20 million albums sold worldwide, and following her latest platinum-certified French album in late 2015, she returns to the international scene with her 13th studio album, which was made in Stockholm, LA and Brussels and consists of twelve new songs, all in English, written and composed by Fabian together with Moh Denebi and Sharon Vaughn. The record unites Fabian's signature vocals with an electronic production combined with classic orchestration to create a sound that is both modern and timeless. 'Camouflage' is produced by Moh Denebi, who is one of the most prominent exponents of the modern and all-pervading Swedish pop sound, while Sharon Vaughn is an American songwriter who has previously worked with pop and country artists such as Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Agnes and Boyzone. 2017 sees her being inducted into the Nashville Songwriters Foundation's 'Hall of Fame' for her contribution to music.

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Lara Fabian - Camouflage (2017) CD Rip
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018