Ryuichi Sakamoto - async (2017)

Ryuichi Sakamoto - async (2017)

Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Title: async
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Milan
Genre: Ambient, Experimental
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 60:37
Total Size: 143 mb

01 andata
02 disintegration
03 solari
05 walker
06 stakra
07 ubi
08 fullmoon
09 async
10 tri
11 Life, Life
12 honj
13 ff
14 garden
Ryuichi Sakamoto has announced a new studio album, async, out April 28 via Milan. It’s the Japanese composer’s first studio album since 2012’s Three, with Jaques Morelenbaum and Judy Kang, and his first solo album in 8 years. Sakamoto recorded and conceived of the album in New York, taking inspiration from “everyday objects, sculpture, and nature,” according to a press release. Find the tracklist and artwork below. A world premiere listening event for the album (in 5.1 surround sound) will take place at Big Ears Festival in Knoxville, Tennessee, which runs from March 23-26. Sakamoto’s also set to perform on April 25 and 26 at Park Avenue Armory Veterans Room in New York. The new album follows his 2015 score for Alejandro González Iñárritu's film The Revenant (where he was assisted by the National's Bryce Dessner and German musician Alva Noto). It’s also his first studio album since his recovery from cancer in 2015.

320 kbps

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Ryuichi Sakamoto - async (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018