VA - Game of Tones (2017)

VA - Game of Tones (2017)

Artist: VA
Title: Game of Tones
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Sun Department Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 80:01 min
Total Size: 182 MB

01. Mystical Complex - Future Nation
02. Samra - The Game
03. Greg Hilight - Zoombai (Tronsho Remix)
04. Chrizzlix - Mandovi Express
05. Psyfiction - Rollercoaster
06. Block Device - Leader
07. Slackjoint - Journeys
08. Optical Delay - Psychotic Genius
09. Psy Agency - Transcendence
10. Impulse - Fasten Your Seatbelts
11. Binary Function - Aliens Vs. Dogs

We are proud to unleash "Game of Tones", the ground shaking compilation by Sun Department head and founder Chrizzlix. This 11 track selection of modern PsyTrance features artists all around the same style as his. Persisting to combine Psy and Progressive Trance, the compilation is loaded with distinguished baseline drops and refined complex arrangements. Well known acts (Mystical Complex, Greg Hilight, Painkiller, Tronsho, Block Device, Slackjoint...) and some very promising newcomers make "Game of Tones" a guaranteed party and a powerful euphoria inducer! Hold on & enjoy the waves! Chrizzlix is a German producer, DJ, founder of Hamburg based Sun Department Records and also active musician in Nutek Records. His notorious DJ and live sets cannot be pigeonholed and always deliver sonic diversity.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Game of Tones (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018