Sasha - Refracted: Live Limited Edition (2017)

Sasha - Refracted: Live Limited Edition (2017)

Artist: Sasha
Title: Refracted: Live
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: LateNightTales
Genre: Downtempo, Ambient, Progressive House
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 2:01:03
Total Size: 749 MB

Sasha’s focus on the future and fresh worlds to conquer made it unlikely he’d revisit his seminal cut, which electrified dancefloors in 1999 and has been spoken of with awe ever since. So he began a seemingly new piece on stage, which then revealed itself to be a special new rework, bringing the stunned audience to their feet in a goosebump-inducing joyful finale.

‘From day one everyone was like “We’ve got to do Xpander!” Sasha says. ‘Of course, it was the scariest thing to tackle because it was such a big old record. We slowed it right down, put this really teasing intro in it that sounded very [Steve] Reich-ian. The moment that it opened up and the riff came in was a really special moment at the Barbican.’

The rework rounded off Sasha’s live interpretation of his highly-acclaimed Scene Delete album on the eminent Late Night Tales label along with tracks from his back catalogue, on keyboards and accompanied by vocalists, band and string ensemble.


01. Sasha - Channel Deq
02. Sasha - Linepulse
03. Sasha - Baracus
04. Sasha - View2
05. Sasha - Detour
06. Sasha - Pontiac
07. Sasha - Time After Time
08. Sasha - Modcon
09. Sasha - Interstellar
10. Sasha - Warewolf
11. Sasha - Bring On The Night-time (Feat. Laura Bettinson)
12. Sasha - Vapourtrails
13. Sasha - Rooms (Feat. John Graham)

01. Sasha - Gothika
02. Sasha - Sparky
03. Sasha - Celestial
04. Sasha - Battleships (feat. Abigail Wyles)
05. Sasha - Belfunk
06. Sasha - Every Love That Ever Was (Feat. 1403)
07. Sasha - Burma
08. Sasha - Smile (Feat. Rodriguez Jr.)
09. Sasha - Wavy Gravy
10. Sasha - Xpander

Download from turbobit:

Download from nitroflare:

/ /

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Sasha - Refracted: Live Limited Edition (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018