Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four (2017) CD Rip

Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four (2017) CD Rip

Artist: Avery Sunshine
Title: Twenty Sixty Four
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Shanachie
Genre: R&B, Soul, Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)
Total Time: 62:21
Total Size: 369 MB


1. Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude) (00:28)
2. Come Do Nothing (05:27)
3. I Just Don't Know (04:57)
4. Kiss and Make It Better (05:07)
5. Jump (04:58)
6. Used Car (04:22)
7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude) (01:55)
8. Heaven Is Right Here (feat. Mr. TalkBox) (05:38)
9. The Ice Cream Song (04:47)
10. Everything I've Got (06:25)
11. Twenty Sixty Four (06:30)
12. Abundance (Interlude) (01:03)
13. Prayer Room (05:52)
14. Sweet Hour of Prayer (Postlude) (04:49)

2017 release from the singer/pianist. "Twenty Sixty Four is a collection of songs that share some of my life experiences. I wish I could say there was some super deep concept, but it's simply a bit of my life set to a few notes and some funky beats." - Avery Sunshine.

Download Link>>>

Alternative download links

Twenty Sixty Four.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four (2017) CD Rip
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018