Yves Brouqui Trio - How Little We Know (2017)

Yves Brouqui Trio - How Little We Know (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Jazz
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1822 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Yves Brouqui Trio
Title: How Little We Know
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Gaya Music Production
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 68:29
Total Size: 160 MB

1. How Little We Know (6:35)
2. These Are Soulful Days (6:44)
3. Between You And Me (5:39)
4. Love Letters (6:37)
5. Close Your Eyes (4:16)
6. Lament (6:59)
7. Street Of Dreams (7:00)
8. Blues For Pm (9:01)
9. Lazy Bird (4:52)
10. Something Like Bags (6:20)
11. This Is New (4:22)
From the first listen one is caught by this round sound, subtle, proper to the great jazz guitarists…
Magnificent subtleties, nuances in touch, excellent musicality is served by a return to the swing and the melody that surpasses the flawless virtuosity of the guitar leader. From album to album, here the 5th as leader, Yves Brouqui is in the line of Jim Hall, Wes Montgomery, Kenny Burrell…
His 10 years stay in New York City, particularly at the Small’s where he met the top of the East Coast jazz scene, allowed him to assert his play and style. An album that all the lovers of the 6 strings must acquire and keep preciously on the “Best of” shelf. As for the rhythm that accompanies it … Extremely solid! ~Christian Grimauld
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Yves Brouqui Trio - How Little We Know (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018