Donnie Evetts - The Road (2017)

Donnie Evetts - The Road (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Country
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1581 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Donnie Evetts
Title: The Road
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Alternative
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:48
Total Size: 111 MB

1. Alabama Hammered (3:16)
2. Hate Me (3:52)
3. The Road (4:10)
4. She's Lying (4:13)
5. First Time Again (4:01)
6. Separate Ways (4:28)
7. Bad Dream (4:17)
8. Even If It Ends Tonight (3:58)
9. Missing You (3:33)
10. Someone Not Gone (4:13)
11. Could Have Done Done That (4:08)
12. Nobody's Home (3:25)
Donnie Evetts, since the release of his music video, My Cinderella, and it grabbing over a million views, has done nothing but play, play, play. After Far Too Sober released, a relationship with radio began, and the calendar filled up. Donnie was born in '87, and started playing music around '02. Since then he has played out for over 10 years in multiple projects, finally feeling at him in his own, solo project. With the internet how it is now, one song can reach millions of people, and thats just what it did, also increasing page views and digital downloads. Donnie is currently on tour with an 8 piece band at larger shows, and a smaller 5 piece for smaller shows. From Clubs, to Festivals, to Weddings, Donnie does it all.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Donnie Evetts - The Road (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018