Broken Thoughts - Realign (2017) lossless

Broken Thoughts - Realign (2017) lossless

Artist: Broken Thoughts
Title: Realign
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Heteromorphism Production
Genre: IDM, Experimental, Ambient, Drone, Minimal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 35:00 min
Total Size: 150 MB

The third album from Broken Thoughts, “Realign”, represents Chinese musician Keju Luo’s most straightforward and loop-driven work so far. With a less-is-more approach and a focus on the improvement of sound, he continues to explore the intersection of cinematic soundscapes, industrial rhythm structures and IDM style noises and glitches.

Materials from the last two years were “realigned” within a couple of weeks to forge the 7 tracks, which range from ritualistic drones to intense, almost dancy beats. The unique blend of genres makes “Realign” an intriguing release for any open-minded listener.

"Glass breaks, static hisses, bass rumbles. All of this occurs within a lattice of beats. This is music for dark moods, menacing yet intelligent: the worst kind of threat."

01. Broken Thoughts - Subatomic Days
02. Broken Thoughts - Losslessness
03. Broken Thoughts - Douglas Firs
04. Broken Thoughts - The Primal Forces Of Nature
05. Broken Thoughts - Richard Harrow
06. Broken Thoughts - Downwards
07. Broken Thoughts - Things Kept Falling

Download from turbobit:

Download from nitroflare:

/ /

Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Broken Thoughts - Realign (2017) lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018