VA - Outlaw: Celebrating The Music Of Waylon Jennings (2017) FLAC

VA - Outlaw: Celebrating The Music Of Waylon Jennings (2017) FLAC

Artist: VA
Title: Outlaw: Celebrating The Music Of Waylon Jennings
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Country, Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+cue+artworks)
Total Time: 01:11:05
Total Size: 456 mb

01. Chris Stapleton - I Ain't Living Long Like This
02. Shooter Jennings - Whistlers And Jugglers
03. Jessi Colter – Mona
04. Bobby Bare - Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
05. Lee Ann Womack - Ride Me Down Easy
06. Lee Ann Womack & Buddy Miller - Yours Love
07. Sturgill Simpson - Memories Of You And I*
08. Kacey Musgraves - The Wurlitzer Prize
09. Jamey Johnson - Freedom To Stay
10. Robert Earl Keen - Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
11. Kris Kristofferson - I Do Believe
12. Ryan Bingham - Rainy Day Woman
13. Alison Krauss - Dreaming My Dreams With You
14. Alison Krauss & Jamey Johnson - I Ain't The One
15. Toby Keith - Honky Tonk Heroes
16. Eric Church - Lonesome, On'ry And Mean
17. Willie Nelson - Till I Gain Control Again
18. Willie Nelson & Toby Keith - Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
19. Willie Nelson & Chris Stapleton - My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
20. Willie Nelson & Sturgill Simpson - I Can Get Off On You*
21. Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Shooter Jennings, Jamey Johnson – Highwayman
22. Willie Nelson & Full Ensemble - Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
The show will be released on April 7, 2017 as a CD/DVD bundle, titled ‘Outlaw : Celebrating the Music of Waylon Jennings’, including concert performances by Chris Stapleton, Shooter Jennings, Jessi Colter, Bobby Bare, Lee Ann Womack, Buddy Miller, Sturgill Simpson, Kacey Musgrave, Jamey Johnson, Robert Earl Keen, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Bingham, Alison Krauss, Toby Keith, Eric Church, and Willie Nelson.

Alternative download links

Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Outlaw: Celebrating The Music Of Waylon Jennings (2017) FLAC
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018