Lonely Robot - The Big Dream (2017)

Lonely Robot - The Big Dream (2017)

Artist: Lonely Robot
Title: The Big Dream
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: InsideOutMusic
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:10:35
Total Size: 166 / 449 Mb

1. Prologue (Deep Sleep)
2. Awakenings
3. Sigma
4. In Floral Green
5. Everglow
6. False Lights
7. Symbolic
8. The Divine Art of Being
9. The Big Dream
10. Hello World Goodbye
11. Epilogue (Sea Beams)
12. In Floral Green (acoustic version)
13. The Divine Art of Being (acoustic version)
14. Why Do We Stay?
Lonely Robot, the new project masterminded by producer, guitarist and vocalist John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost*, Arena), has signed to InsideOut Music and is set to release its debut album Please Come Home on 23rd February 2015. Backed by the storming rhythm section of Nick Beggs on bass and Craig Blundell on drums, the album also sees guest appearances from Peter Cox (Go West), Nik Kershaw, Steve Hogarth (Marillion), Heather Findlay, Kim Seviour (Touchstone), Jem Godfrey (Frost*) as well as narration provided by British actor Lee Ingleby (Master & Commander, Harry Potter).

download 320
download flac

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Lonely Robot - The Big Dream (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018