Keyon Harrold - The Mugician (2017)

Keyon Harrold - The Mugician (2017)

Artist: Keyon Harrold
Title: The Mugician
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps
Total Time: 49:29
Total Size: 332MB | 114MB


01. Voicemail (feat. Shirley Harrold) (04:41)
02. The Mugician (feat. Josh David Barrett) (06:11)
03. MB Lament (05:04)
04. When Will It Stop? (feat. Guy Torry) (01:38)
05. Wayfaring Traveler (feat. Jermaine Holmes, Georgia Anne Muldrow & Robert Glasper) (06:14)
06. Stay This Way (feat. Bilal Oliver & Big K.R.I.T.) (05:15)
07. Lullaby (00:28)
08. Her Beauty Through My Eyes (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (04:34)
09. Ethereal Souls (04:27)
10. Broken News (feat. Andrea Pizziconi) (00:53)
11. Circus Show (feat. Gary Clark Jr.) (04:21)
12. Bubba Rides Again (05:48)

Jazz musician Keyon Harrold has become the go-to trumpeter when Jay-Z, Beyoncé, Maxwell and others need a hand, and was the pick when Don Cheadle needed to conjure up the sound of Miles Davis for the Grammy-winning Miles Ahead soundtrack. On his new album, The Mugician, Harrold returns to his own music, and brings a few of his friends and past collaborators, including Gary Clark, Jr., Big K.R.I.T. and Bilal, along for an vibrant and wide-reaching set of tunes, which sometimes arrive in grand, sweeping arrangements ("MB Lament," "Wayfaring Traveler") or in jagged, concise snippets ("Lullaby").

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Keyon Harrold - The Mugician (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018