Deep Purple - Classic Songs: Live In Concert (2017) CD Rip

Deep Purple - Classic Songs: Live In Concert (2017) CD Rip

Artist: Deep Purple
Title: Classic Songs: Live In Concert
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 01:11:04
Total Size: 595 MB


1. Highway Star (Live at Wacken 2013)
2. Into the Fire (Live at Wacken 2013)
3. Hard Lovein' Man (Live in Tokyo 2014)
4. Strange Kind of Woman (Live in Tokyo 2014)
5. Lazy (Live in Tokyo 2014)
6. No One Came (Live in Gaevle, Sweden, 2013)
7. Perfect Strangers (Live in Tokyo 2014)
8. Space Truckin' (Live in Tokyo 2014)
9. Smoke on the Water (Live in Tokyo 2014)
10. Green Onions/Hush (Live at Wacken 2013)
11. Black Night (Live in Tokyo 2014)

75 minutes of Deep Purple live; includes 'Smoke on the Water' 'Black Night' & 'Hush'. Recorded at Wacken Festival 2013, Tokyo 2014 & Geavle, Sweden in 2013 (11 tracks). Deep Purple are one of the most influential British rock bands of all time. With 120 million albums sold worldwide, they are also one of the most loved British bands ever. Inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame last year, they have inspired and shaped the taste of generations of hard rock musicians and fans with milestone albums like "In Rock" or "Machine Head" which are essential chapters in rock music history. "Classic Songs Live in Concerts" has all of Deep Purple's biggest hits ("Smoke On The Water", "Space Truckin'", "Highway Star" and many more) recorded live in Tokyo, Wacken and Sweden in 2013 and 2014.

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Deep Purple - Classic Songs: Live In Concert (2017) CD Rip
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018