Eden - Into The Within Reissue (2017)

Eden - Into The Within Reissue (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Rock, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1867 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Eden
Title: Into The Within (Reissue)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Neh Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:31 min
Total Size: 122 MB

1. Anything Goes 6:48
2. Revolution Man 5:02
3. Into the Within 4:06
4. Here Today (Gone Tomorrow) 4:25
5. Strong 4:01
6. Lay Me Down 5:24
7. All That's Bad for Me 4:09
8. Once in a Lifetime 6:15
9. Your Symphony 5:05
10. Fire Me Up 3:26
11. Loud & Clear 3:58
EDEN — the British outfit which features Nick Workman (KICK) and Vince O'Regan (BOB CATLEY) releases its new album, "Into The Within". The guys in EDEN have really pushed the boat out this time. It's a damn fine album which shows off Vince's talents and should silence a lot of people. He is without doubt one of the top guitarists on the scene right now."

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Eden - Into The Within Reissue (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018