Chino Swingslide Victor Puertas - Goin Away (2017)

Chino Swingslide Victor Puertas - Goin Away (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Blues, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1260 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Chino Swingslide & Victor Puertas
Title: Goin' Away
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Self Released
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:18
Total Size: 130 MB

1. Goin' Away Baby (4:51)
2. Gipsy Eyes (4:20)
3. Just Your Fool (2:52)
4. Got You On My Mind (5:35)
5. Don't Miss That Train (3:20)
6. When Did You Leave Heaven (4:02)
7. Good Advice (4:25)
8. Lonesome (3:54)
9. Gipsy Woman (5:35)
10. Glory Of Love (3:26)
11. She Wants To Run Away (2:44)
12. Let My Boogie Shake Your Bones (3:46)
13. Lewis Meets Bailey (2:30)
14. The Rain Is Over (1:51)

Two European leading lights in the world of the Blues. Together they form an explosive mixture with a repertoire that ranges from blues to swing - able to captivate the most demanding audience. Two outstanding artists who have achieved a unique and personal sound. Both perform in Europe and in the United States and head different groups such as "Victor Puertas & The Mellow Tones" and "Chino & The Big Bet".

"My 'musical soul brothers' Chino and Victor have teamed up to bring you an offering of their combined 'monster' talents with their mastery of acoustic blues. Separately they are true world class virtuosos of their instruments. Together they naturally compliment each other and bring the game to a new level. Every time I get a chance to hear them I am inspired to play better myself!" (Nathan James)

Chino Swingslide - resophonic guitar, vocals
Victor Puertas - harmonica, vocals

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Chino Swingslide Victor Puertas - Goin Away (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018