Kissin Dynamite - Generation Goodbye - Dynamite Nights (Live) (2017)

Kissin Dynamite - Generation Goodbye - Dynamite Nights (Live) (2017)

Artist: Kissin' Dynamite
Title: Generation Goodbye - Dynamite Nights (Live)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:53:39
Total Size: 264 mb | 787 mb


01. Intro (Live in Stuttgart) 01:06
02. Generation Goodbye (Live in Stuttgart) 04:14
03. Money Sex & Power (Live in Stuttgart) 04:31
04. Dna (Live in Stuttgart) 05:06
05. Highlight Zone (Live in Stuttgart) 04:26
06. Running Free (Live in Stuttgart) 05:07
07. Love Me Hate Me (Live in Stuttgart) 04:15
08. If Clocks Were Running Backwards (Live in Stuttgart) 04:39
09. She's a Killer (Live in Stuttgart) 04:24
10. Deadly (Live in Stuttgart) 03:02
11. She Came She Saw (Live in Stuttgart) 04:37
12. Somebody to Hate (Live in Stuttgart) 05:19
13. Operation Supernova (Live in Stuttgart) 05:21
14. Only the Good Die Young (Live in Stuttgart) 03:20
15. Out in the Rain (Live in Stuttgart) 03:37
16. Against the World (Live in Stuttgart) 04:53
17. Masterpiece (Live in Stuttgart) 04:35
18. Supersonic Killer (Live in Stuttgart) 04:29
19. Sex Is War (Live in Stuttgart) 05:13
20. Hashtag Your Life (Live in Stuttgart) 05:12
21. Steel of Swabia (Live in Stuttgart) 04:44
22. Ticket to Paradise (Live in Stuttgart) 06:22
23. Six Feet Under (Live in Stuttgart) 04:21
24. I Will Be King (Live in Stuttgart) 04:37
25. Flying Colours (Live in Stuttgart) 06:09

On time for their 10th anniversary, hard rockers of Kissin’ Dynamite are striking a balance. All members are just in the middle of their twenties, though the group around singer Hannes Braun have seen and achieved a lot since they first appeared on the map in 2006: 5 worldwide released studio albums, extensive touring in Europe and Asia, TOP 20 entries in official German album charts.

Kissin’ Dynamite are known for producing high-quality studio albums, but they are even more infamous for their energetic, intense live shows. So there is no better way than to celebrate the first ten years of band history with the group’s first ever live release. Generation Goodbye – Dynamite Nights will be available as DVD/2-CD and BluRay/2-CD Digipak and contains 25 songs (incl. all their hits) – recorded at their sold out “hometown” show in Stuttgart, Germany, which took place in December 2016. This is pure dynamite!

Generation Goodbye – Dynamite Nights comes up with an excellent setlist, consisting of songs from all of the band’s five albums. As a special highlight, Jennifer Haben (vocalist of popular German symphonic metal band Beyond The Black) guests on a duet with Hannes on the track “Masterpiece”.



Alternative download links

Download | Download |

Related MP3 FLAC to Kissin Dynamite - Generation Goodbye - Dynamite Nights (Live) (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018