Matthew Shell - First Light (2017) Lossless

Matthew Shell - First Light (2017) Lossless

  • Genre: 2017, Jazz, FLAC / APE
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1340 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Matthew Shell
Title: First Light
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Narked Records & Mts Music Productions
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 65:19 min
Total Size: 331 MB


01. Intimate Awakening
02. Euphoria
03. Infinite Love
04. Exhilaration
05. Altered Perspective
06. Peaceful Connection
07. Flavor of Desire
08. The Awakening
09. Amplification
10. Romantic Emotion
11. Dancing in the Rain
12. Embracing Time
13. Dare to Live
14. The Escape

The hour-long jazz opus, First Light by acclaimed artist and producer MATTHEW SHELL, boasts of a complex arrangement featuring 17 key changes and 20 tempo changes, all created by Shell in a single twelve hour session. The music on the recording has been brought to life by Vahagn Stepanyan on the piano and upright bass, Kenny Wesley on vocals, Kenny Darby on keys, Curtis McCain on percussion, Nicolas Laget on flute and sax, Yoed Nir on cello, and Shell himself on guitar.

Alternative download links

Turbobit NitroFlare

Related MP3 FLAC to Matthew Shell - First Light (2017) Lossless
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018