Phil Vassar - American Soul Summer (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Phil Vassar - American Soul Summer (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Artist: Phil Vassar
Title: American Soul Summer (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: American Soul
Genre: Country
Quality: Flac (tracks)/320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:50
Total Size: 408/134 MB

1. American Soul (4:14)
2. I'll Meet You There (3:02)
3. Big Time (3:51)
4. I'm Not Made That Way (3:40)
5. Mississippi (2:57)
6. Sound Of A Million Dreams (4:25)
7. Stay With Me (3:17)
8. Second Avenue (3:21)
9. Voice In My Head (3:06)
10. Sure Feels Good (3:18)
11. The Ballad Of Pretty Mae (4:12)
12. Party People (3:07)
13. I Wish You Were Beer (3:02)
14. Boat Song (2:53)
15. Island Boy (3:52)
16. Waves (3:26)

Phil Vassar has turned summertime up a notch with a NEW Deluxe version of his recent album, American Soul. Its soulful heartbeat musically illustrates all things Americana with nods to the sounds of Summer – warm breezes, boats floating, waves splashing, ice chests full, and most importantly the music is turned up!!

American Soul Summer – Deluxe Edition is Phil Vassar’s tenth album and includes 5 brand new songs. "I have always wanted to make a summer album and the new songs fit together perfectly to round out the American Soul album. The finished product paints a vivid Americana picture," said Vassar.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Phil Vassar - American Soul Summer (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018