Mohavisoul - Hometown Blues (2017)

Mohavisoul - Hometown Blues (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Country, Folk, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1343 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Mohavisoul
Title: Hometown Blues
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Mannequin Vanity Records
Genre: Country/Folk/Bluegrass
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 37:22
Total Size: 101 MB

1. Gettie Up (3:32)
2. Hometown Blues (2:36)
3. On My Way (3:19)
4. Lay Your Needle Down (4:02)
5. Stay Tuned (3:50)
6. Drinker's Lament (2:49)
7. Ferguson Fight (3:27)
8. Until I Go (2:20)
9. Same As Loving You (3:18)
10. Contrary Lovers (3:12)
11. Dirty Shame (2:29)
12. Dozen Roses (2:23)

We’re MohaviSoul from San Diego California……Our original Contemporary Bluegrass music is a passion from our soul, rooted in Folk and Americana!! We’re a 6-piece talented and award-winning group of musicians formed in 2012 by singer-songwriters Mark Miller and Randy Hanson. We’re a working band and we've completed our 3rd CD of original songs that are the essence of our new and fresh story telling in music. From stories of love gone right to love gone wrong, nostalgia for vinyl records, road songs, and songs about drinking, homesickness, politics, and the wild West, take us home with you and warm your heart with the bluegrass soul music we call MohaviSoul. There is so much new music but few know what a rich Bluegrass history is centered in San Diego and SoCal. From Chris Thile and Nickle Creek, Chris Hillman, Bernie Leadon, Wayne Rice, Deering Banjos, Stuart Duncan, Ron Block, John Moore, Dennis Caplinger, Alison Brown, and many more as documented by Rick Bowman in his history of San Diego Bluegrass Documentary “Banjos, Bluegrass & Squirrel Barkers” ….MohaviSoul is part of the new sound in SoCal and along with a few other progressive groups is writing a new chapter to the history of Contemporary Bluegrass from SoCal. We are story tellers and song writers and our third CD tops the successful production of two EPs of original MohaviSoul music. Our second EP, Blue Diesel, was award winning and receive worldwide airplay. Hometown Blues is full of new stories and melodies that will have you humming all day and feeling the images and tales wrapped inside our music. So join MohaviSoul on our journey and take Hometown Blues home with you or on your next road trip.....we'll see you out there on the road less traveled and left unsung.....until you get some soul music......MohaviSoul style!!! MohaviSoul is Mark Miller (guitar, vocals, songwriting), Randy Hanson (mandolin, vocals, songwriting), Orion Boucher (bass, vocals), and Jason Weiss (banjo, vocals) so take us home with you on a road less traveled!!

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Mohavisoul - Hometown Blues (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018