Miley Cyrus - Younger Now (2017)

Miley Cyrus - Younger Now (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Pop, FLAC / APE, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1811 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Miley Cyrus
Title: Younger Now
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:11
Total Size: 101 / 274 MB


1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin'
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She's Not Him
11. Inspired

Miley Cyrus moves fast. The fiercely inventive pop star has skipped from Disney darling to rebel-hedonist to tie-dyed hippie in less than a decade, celebrating each transformation with an album. Younger Now marks her next phase. A down-home, blue-skies blend of country and radiant pop, it’s a return to her Tennessee roots. But Cyrus isn’t yearning for her childhood as much as summoning her inner child, seizing moments to flex a playful twang (“Week Without You”) or dream out loud (“Inspired”). Her godmother, Dolly Parton, joins her on “Rainbowland,” a politically charged sing-along full of sweet idealism: “Wouldn’t it be nice to live in a paradise?/Where we’re free to be exactly who we are?"

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Younger Now FLAC.rar Younger Now MP3.rar Younger_Now_FLAC.rar Younger_Now_MP3.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Miley Cyrus - Younger Now (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018