L.A. Guns - A Fistful Of Guns Anthology 1985-2012 (2017)

L.A. Guns - A Fistful Of Guns Anthology 1985-2012 (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Rock
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1850 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: L.A. Guns
Title: A Fistful Of Guns Anthology 1985-2012
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Deadline Music
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 128:44 min
Total Size: 300 MB

1. Electric Gypsy
2. Sex Action
3. One More Reason
4. Rip N Tear
5. Never Enough
6. The Ballad of Jayne
7. Malaria
8. Slap in the Face
9. Sleazy Come Easy Go
10. Kiss My Love Goodbye (Live 1999)
11. Ritual
12. You Better Not Love Me
13. Cry Little Sister (Theme from the Lost Boys)
14. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
15. Over the Edge (Phil Lewis Solo)
1. Soho
2. Nothing to Lose
3. Bitch Is Back
4. Down in the City
5. Electric Gypsy
6. Instrumental
7. Guilty
8. Hollywood Tease
9. Sex Action
10. Midnight Alibi
11. One More Reason
12. One Way Ticket
13. Shoot for Thrills
14. Winter's Fool
15. Alice in the Wasteland
16. Don't Love Me
17. When Dreams Don't Follow Through
2017 two CD collection packaged in a deluxe reverse board mini-LP style wallet with individual sleeves for each disc. Coming out with guns a-blazin', this brilliant career retrospective collects the highlights from Hollywood glam metal masters, L.A. Guns! Features the best Guns tunes including "The Ballad Of Jayne," "Sex Action," "Electric Gypsy," and "Never Enough" plus the 1987 sessions produced just before their self-titled debut album and the 1985 demo tape that first earned the band attention from major labels.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to L.A. Guns - A Fistful Of Guns Anthology 1985-2012 (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018