Santana - Diamonds Are Forever (2017)

Santana - Diamonds Are Forever (2017)

Artist: Santana
Title: Diamonds Are Forever
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: The Store For Music
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 02:12:59
Total Size: 308 / 719 MB


01. With A Little Help From My Friends 04:01
02. Everyday I Have The Blues 07:07
03. Jingo (Live) 09:50
04. Soul Sacrifice (Live) 04:54
05. El Corazon Manda 07:15
06. Acapulco Sunrise 02:31
07. Jam In E 05:55
08. Travelin' Blues 04:49
09. La Puesta Del Sol 06:43
10. Coconut Grove 02:24
11. Let's Get Ourselves Together 02:04
12. Hot Tamales 08:00
13. Fried Neckbones And Home Fries 08:05
14. Latin Tropical 08:31
15. Persuasion 05:14
16. As The Years Go By 03:51
17. Jam In G minor 07:43
18. Medley - We've Got To Get Together, Jingo (Live) 17:50
19. Jammin' Home 08:18
20. Evil Ways (Live) 07:55

Mexican native Carlos Santana (born July 20, 1947, in Autlan de Navarro, Mexico) moved to San Francisco in the early 60s, by which time he was already playing the guitar professionally. In 1966, he formed the Santana Blues Band with keyboard player and singer Gregg Rolie and other musicians, the personnel changing frequently.Santana (name shortened in 1967) is the primary exponent of Latin-tinged rock,particularly due to their combination of Latin percussion (congas, timbales, etc.) with bandleader Carlos Santana's distinctive, high-pitched lead guitar playing.The group was the last major act to emerge from the psychedelic San Francisco music scene of the 1960s and enjoyed massive success at the end of the decade and into the early 70s.This is a rare collection that every Santana fan would want to own!

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Diamonds_Are_Forever.rar Diamonds Are Forever FLAC.rar Diamonds_Are_Forever.rar Diamonds_Are_Forever_FLAC.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Santana - Diamonds Are Forever (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018