Pimps of Joytime - Third Wall Chronicles (2017)

Pimps of Joytime - Third Wall Chronicles (2017)

Artist: The Pimps of Joytime
Title: Third Wall Chronicles
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Sugar Road Records
Genre: Funk, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)
Total Time: 38:22
Total Size: 101 / 266 MB

01. This Funk (Give Me A Hand)
02. Play
03. On Tap
04. Jack Stackin'
05. Little Bit Of Something
06. Reverend Soul
07. Mud
08. Everywhere I Go
09. Neara To Your Fire
10. Joytime Radio (Alt Version)
Pimps of Joytime puts the needle in the groove with its fresh collection of 10 funk anthems ready to put a smile on faces across the globe. An intersection of Brooklyn’s indie music scene, New Orleans funk and San Francisco soul, the Pimps’ new studio release Third Wall Chronicles (Sugar Road Records: March 24, 2017) unites us around a common bond of Peace, Love and Music. The apex of positivity and a solace from the daily grind shines bright as the Pimps of Joytime throw the dance party of the year on Third Wall Chronicles and everyone is invited!
Brian Jay, Pimps of Joytime band leader, is no stranger to working with A-List talent in the studio as he’s produced albums for a “who’s who” of New Orleans heavyweights, including such stars as Cyril Neville (The Neville Brothers), James Andrews, Bernard “Pretty” Purdie (The World’s Most Recorded Drummer), and Corey Henry (Galactic). He’s shared the stage with Art Neville, George Porter and Zigaboo Modeliste (The Meters), Eddie Bo, and he’s currently working on an album with GRAMMY Award-nominated blues artist Cedric Burnside (grandson of legendary blues musician R.L. Burnside). Brian Jay co-produces Third Wall Chronicles with Los Lobos’ Steve Berlin. Co-writers on the album also include Anthony Cole (JJ Grey & Mofro), Nappy G (Turntables on the Hudson), DJ Black Pearl, and Chancey Yearwood.
Third Wall Chronicles is the Pimps Of Joytime’s fourth full-length studio album and features standout performances by fellow Pimps band members Mayteana Morales (vocals/percussion), Kimberly Dawson (vocals), David Bailis (bass/sampler) and John Staten (drums). Pimps of Joytime will headline venerable West Coast venues in February and March 2017 with MarchFourth before heading to the East Coast for their national album release event at The Bowery Ballroom on March 25, 2017
Download Link>>>

Alternative download links

Third Wall Chronicles MP3.rar Third Wall Chronicles FLAC.rar

Related MP3 FLAC to Pimps of Joytime - Third Wall Chronicles (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018