VA - Erased Tapes Collection VIII (2017)

VA - Erased Tapes Collection VIII (2017)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Erased Tapes Collection VIII
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Erased Tapes Records
Genre: Electronic / Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 59:05 min
Total Size: 308 MB

01. Allred & Broderick - The Ways [03:08]
02. Penguin Cafe - Cantorum [07:21]
03. Daniel Brandt - Kale Me [06:29]
04. Rival Consoles - Slow Song [03:51]
05. A Winged Victory For The Sullen - Galerie [03:19]
06. Ben Lukas Boysen - Golden Times I [08:37]
07. Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - 00:26 (Ryan Davis Rethink) [05:27]
08. Douglas Dare - Rex [07:05]
09. Immix Ensemble & Vessel - Scope [05:40]
10. Woodkid & Nils Frahm - Winter Morning II (with Robert De Niro) [Excerpt] [04:19]
11. Peter Broderick - Eyes Closed and Traveling [03:43]

Commencing the 10th anniversary celebrations with a free compilation entitled Erased Tapes Collection VIII, Erased Tapes also welcomes the iconic Penguin Cafe to the roster amongst tracks from new signing Daniel Brandt (of Brandt Brauer Frick) and Peter Broderick’s duo project Allred & Broderick. It also includes recent compositions by Rival Consoles, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Ben Lukas Boysen, Douglas Dare and Immix Ensemble & Vessel, as well as a previously unreleased Ryan Davis remix of Erased Tapes stalwarts Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm which was recently favoured by Aphex Twin and an exclusive edit of Woodkid & Nils Frahm’s score for JR’s Ellis, with spoken words by Robert De Niro.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to VA - Erased Tapes Collection VIII (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018