Bonfire - Byte The Bullet (2017) CD Rip

Bonfire - Byte The Bullet (2017) CD Rip

  • Genre: 2017, Rock, HD & Vinyl
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1748 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Bonfire
Title: Byte The Bullet
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: UDR Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:03:32
Total Size: 554 MB

01. Power Train
02. Stand up 4 Rock
03. Praying 4 A Miracle
04. Some Kinda Evil
05. Lonely Nights
06. Byte The Bullet
07. Locomotive Breath (Jethro Tull Cover)
08. Reach For The Sky
09. Sweet Surrender
10. Friedensreich
11. InstruMetal
12. Too Far from Heaven
13. Without You
14. Sweet Obsession (Bonus Track)
Alexx Stahl - Vocals: Hans Ziller - Guitars:
Frank Pane - Guitars: Ronnie Parkes - Bass:
Tim Breideband - Drums:
Joining the heavy metal legends, is extraordinary lead singer Alexx Stahl who has been performing and kicking up a storm with the band since last Summer. Alexx teams up with Hans Ziller (Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals), Frank Pane’ (Guitar/Backing Vocals), Tim Breideband (Drums) and Ronnie Parkes (Bass Guitar/Backing Vocals). After a very successful European 30th Anniversary tour with more than 80 shows and the release of the successful double album Pearls (udr-music / Warner Bros) Bonfire are back in the studio to record the new album Byte The Bullet.

Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Bonfire - Byte The Bullet (2017) CD Rip
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018