Daryl Hall John Oates - Timeless Classics (2017)

Daryl Hall John Oates - Timeless Classics (2017)

Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title: Timeless Classics
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Soft Rock, Soul
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 44:08
Total Size: 185 / 539 MB


1. You Make My Dreams
2. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
3. She's Gone
4. Family Man
5. Out of Touch
6. Method of Modern Love
7. Private Eyes
8. Sara Smile
9. Wait for Me
10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11. Kiss on My List
12. Maneater
13. One on One
14. Say It Isn't So
15. Adult Education
16. Everytime You Go Away [Live]
17. Everything Your Heart Desires
18. Rich Girl

An incredible Greatest Hits package from one of the biggest acts the world has ever seen!

Hall and Oates have sold an estimated 40 million albums throughout their career, making them the third best-selling music duo of all time. Ruling the 80s with huge hit singles including You Make My Dreams, Maneater, She’s Gone, Kiss On My List and Private Eyes, the duo eclipsed the likes of Madonna and Duran Duran to the peak of mainstream success.

Download Link>>>


Alternative download links

Related MP3 FLAC to Daryl Hall John Oates - Timeless Classics (2017)
All rights reserved.
WEBBG.com © 2000-2018