Corky Siegels Chamber Blues - Different Voices (2017)

Corky Siegels Chamber Blues - Different Voices (2017)

Artist: Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues
Title: Different Voices
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Dawnserly Records
Genre: Contemporary Blues, Blues Classical Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks) | MP3
Total Time: 55:51
Total Size: 317 MB | 131 MB

1. Missing Persons Blues Op. 26 (4:23)
2. One (5:27)
3. Time Will Tell Overture Op. 25 (6:25)
4. Lay Down Sally (4:41)
5. Angel Food Cake (5:05)
6. Shadows In A Shoe Box (4:17)
7. I'll Fly Away (6:58)
8. Italian Shuffle Flip Flop & Fly Medley (4:16)
9. Galloping Horses (1:57)
10. Counter Intuitive Op. 24, Pt. 1 (2:30)
11. Counter Intuitive Op. 24, Pt. 2 (3:38)
12. The Sky Will Fall (6:09)
For over four decades now, Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues has been delighting audiences throughout the U,S. with its unique hybrid of classical chamber music and blues tradition. Blending blues harp and piano with a string quartet and percussion, Chamber Blues is innovative, yet immediately accessible. Different Voices is the fourth record produced by this extraordinary ensemble.
Different Voices incorporates additional genres into the blues/classical mix with featured guest artists who include: two-time GRAMMY winner and jazz icon Ernie Watts, the Indian tabla master Sandeep Das (performs in the Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma), R&B diva Marcella Detroit (toured with Eric Clapton and wrote Lay Down Sally), twotime GRAMMY nominee Matthew Santos (who sang lead on Lupe Fiasco's hit, Super Star), Sons of the Never Wrong (Folk trio) and 2015 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and blues legend Sam Lay.
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Alternative download links

Turbobit Turbobit

Related MP3 FLAC to Corky Siegels Chamber Blues - Different Voices (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018