Rosedale Revue - Rhythm Method (2017)

Rosedale Revue - Rhythm Method (2017)

  • Genre: 2017, Blues, Soul, Mp3
  • Formats: MP3 FLAC WMA HD APE
  • Album Size: 1308 mb.
  • Archive: ZIP RAR
Artist: Rosedale Revue
Title: Rhythm Method
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Philly Dog Records
Genre: Blues Soul
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:38
Total Size: 107 MB

1. Jefferson Jump (3:22)
2. Everyday Rut (3:47)
3. I Go Crazy (2:35)
4. Save Your Love For Me (3:41)
5. Message To Love (3:59)
6. Congratulations, I Suppose (3:04)
7. What Goes Around (3:54)
8. You've Got A Problem (3:34)
9. Forget (4:04)
10. What About Me (4:36)
11. I Sing The Blues (5:29)
12. Saturday Night (3:27)

Since 2001, The Rosedale Revue has been entertaining audiences with their blend of Blues, Soul and Roots Rock & Roll. The band has recently released it's debut album, "Rhythm Method". The songs on the album represent the musical influences of the band: Muscle Shoals and Memphis Soul, Gulf Coast Swamp Pop and R&B, Jump Blues and Roadhouse Rock. "Rhythm Method" contains eight original songs as well as the band's renditions of songs originally recorded by Ray Charles, Bobby Bland, Etta James and Jimi Hendrix' Band Of Gypsies. Special guests on the album are Eddy Raven and Jo-EL Sonnier.

For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.


Alternative download links


Related MP3 FLAC to Rosedale Revue - Rhythm Method (2017)
All rights reserved. © 2000-2018